top of page

Link to our presentation

https://weston-my.sharepoint.com/:p:/g/personal/ws302210_weston_ac_uk/ERkN9GCcjGJAnYRMF5ATTCMB26F2DwyCeefFIeroDzDNVA?e=4HRcdA

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Personal Statement

As a person that has shown dedication and passion towards music in college on their level 3 music performance and production course, as well as playing in a band, I believe I am highly suitable for th

Interview Preparation

For my interview I will firstly make sure I am on time and that even a little bit early. I will also need to bring a portfolio of my work that has been completed in college so far as well as outside o

University research

UCW Weston: Cost: £8,250 per year (£24,750 in total) Duration: 3 year course (3 days per week) Location: Weston super Mare Projects: 4 projects each year Requirements: A CDD minimum at A levels or lev

bottom of page